Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Injustice, Resistance, and Progress
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: London   
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Michael Polanyi and the Post-Critical Turn
6/6/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Nashotah, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Ways of Knowing in Ethics
6/22/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Society for the Philosophy of Science in Practice
6/29/2018 » 7/2/2018
Location: Ghent   
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 22nd Worksohop-Conference
7/25/2018 » 7/28/2018
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
 
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org