Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Phables
8/31/2018
Location: Flint, Michigan   
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
 
Deadline to submit reports for the fall board meeting
9/30/2018
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
APA Lecture by Valerie Tiberius
11/16/2018
Time: 2:30 PM
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
2019 Eastern Division Meeting
1/7/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: New York, New York   
2019 Eastern Division Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
2019 Central Division Meeting
2/20/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
2019 Central Division Meeting

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Pacific Division Meeting
4/17/2019 » 4/20/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
2019 Pacific Division Meeting

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
The Science of Consciousness
6/25/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Interlaken   
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org