Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the APA
Member/Site Search
Events

7/4/2016
APA National Office Closed

7/16/2016 » 7/31/2016
APA Summer Break — National Office Closed

Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
 

Saturday, July 09, 2016

 
North American Summer School on Logic, Language, and Information (NASSLLI)
7/9/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
Summer school on "Matter, Mind and Consciousness"
7/18/2016 » 7/29/2016
Location: Budapest   
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 2016 Seminar
7/27/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Sagninaw, Michigan   
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
2016 Society for Business Ethics Annual Meeting
8/5/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Anaheim, California   
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
First Annual Gender & Sexuality Studies Conference
9/26/2016 » 9/28/2016
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
THE SOCIAL - 4th International Biennial Conference of Visual Culture
9/29/2016 » 10/1/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Theistic Ethics Workshop
10/6/2016 » 10/8/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
2016 Association for Political Theory Conference
10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Saturday, November 05, 2016

 
Iowa Philosophical Society
11/5/2016
Location: Indianola, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
65th Congress of Phenomenology
11/9/2016 » 11/11/2016
Location: Macerata, University of Macerata   
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
 
Cosmos + Taxis
11/17/2016 » 11/19/2016
Location: Milan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become an APA member!

Announcements
Join iGive and support the APA with your online shopping.

With Amazon Smile, Amazon will donate 0.5% of your order to the APA at no cost to you. Combine iGive and Amazon Smile and the APA will receive a donation totaling 1.3% of your order..

Amazon Smile logo
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org