Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the APA
Member/Site Search
Events

5/30/2016
APA National Office Closed

Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Conference on Pragmatism and the Brain
6/2/2016 » 6/4/2016
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
Philosophy without Teachers: A Residency
6/6/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Elon, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
Polanyi Studies: Past, Present, and Future
6/8/2016 » 6/11/2016
Location: Nashotah , Wisconsin   
 
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
International Writing Across the Curriculum Conference
6/23/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
The Emergence of Structuralism and Formalism
6/24/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Prague   
 

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
 

Saturday, July 09, 2016

 
North American Summer School on Logic, Language, and Information (NASSLLI)
7/9/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
Summer school on "Matter, Mind and Consciousness"
7/18/2016 » 7/29/2016
Location: Budapest   
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 2016 Seminar
7/27/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Sagninaw, Michigan   
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
2016 Society for Business Ethics Annual Meeting
8/5/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Anaheim, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become an APA member!

Announcements
Join iGive and support the APA with your online shopping.

With Amazon Smile, Amazon will donate 0.5% of your order to the APA at no cost to you. Combine iGive and Amazon Smile and the APA will receive a donation totaling 1.3% of your order..

Amazon Smile logo
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org