Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
The Science of Consciousness
4/1/2018 » 4/8/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Age and Longevity in the 21st Century: Science, Policy, and Ethics
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 
History of Philosophy Society: Forms of Reason
4/13/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
Long Island Philosophical Society
4/14/2018
Location: Rockville Centre, New York   
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
The Ancient Philosophy Society
4/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Injustice, Resistance, and Progress
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: London   
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Michael Polanyi and the Post-Critical Turn
6/6/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Nashotah, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 22nd Worksohop-Conference
7/25/2018 » 7/28/2018
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina   
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Phables
8/31/2018
Location: Flint, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org