Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (5) posts »

2015 Eastern Division Election Results

Posted By Tonya Welker, Thursday, April 23, 2015

On behalf of the Eastern Division I want to thank the candidates for their participation in our most recent election, the results of which are given below. The willingness of persons to stand for election is crucial to the health of the Eastern Division. To be nominated is in itself an indication of the high esteem in which candidates are held by their colleagues. I offer congratulations to the winners and a sincere expression of gratitude to all who agreed to stand for office.

  1. Vice-President
    Eva Feder Kittay

  2. Executive Committee Representatives (2 seats)
    Noëlle McAfee
    Amie L. Thomasson

  3. Nominating Committee
    Alia Al-Saji
    Elisabeth Camp







This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690