Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Deadline to submit reports for the Fall 2020 board meeting
9/30/2020
 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Art, Desire, and God: Phenomenolological Perspectives
10/2/2020
Location: Notre Dame, Indiana   
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Oxford Seminars in Jurisprudence
10/5/2020 » 12/7/2020
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
The 74th Annual Mountain-Plains Philosophy Conference
10/9/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Logan, Utah   
 
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
3rd World Congress on Logic and Religion – WoCoLoR 2020
11/8/2020 » 11/12/2020
Location: Varanasi   
 
3rd World Congress on Logic and Religion
11/8/2020 » 11/12/2020
Location: Varanasi   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org