Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Society for Middle Eastern and North African Philosophers
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: Huntsville, Alabama   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
70th Annual Meeting of the New Mexico-Texas Philosophical Society
4/5/2019 » 4/6/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
CUNY Grad Conference 2019: Intersubjectivity and Interpretation
4/5/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Rutgers Columbia Undergraduate Philosophy Conference
4/6/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
 
Phenomenology and Aesthetics
4/6/2019 » 4/7/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
13th Annual Meeting of the Hannah Arendt Circle
4/11/2019 » 4/13/2019
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Pacific Division Meeting
4/17/2019 » 4/20/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
2019 Pacific Division Meeting
 
The Philosophy of Fake News
4/17/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 7–9 p.m.
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
The 12th Annual Louisiana State University Graduate Philosophy Conference
4/19/2019 » 4/20/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org