Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
NEH Summer Institute, Hume in the 21st Century: Perpetuating the Enlightenment
7/13/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
37th International Social Philosophy Conference
7/16/2020 » 7/18/2020
Location: Aston, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 2020 Conference-Workshop
7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 
AAPT International Workshop-Conference on Teaching Philosophy
7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers Biennial Conference-Workshop
7/22/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio    Time: 12:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
Greek for Philosophers in Siracusa, Sicily
7/26/2020 » 8/26/2020
Location: Siracusa   
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Identity: Logic and Metaphysics
7/27/2020 » 8/1/2020
Location: Budapest   
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Robophilosophy Conference
8/18/2020 » 8/21/2020
Location: Aarhus   
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
 
Consciousness Reboot: The Science of Consciousness Online
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org