Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Religious Experience and Description
10/2/2019 » 12/2/2019
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
APA Lecture by Jennifer Lackey
11/22/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
2020 Eastern Division Meeting
1/8/2020 » 1/11/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
2020 Eastern Division Meeting

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Self, language and Morality: East and West: International and Interdisciplinary Conference
1/9/2020 » 1/11/2020
Location: Coochbehar, North Bengal   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Friedrich Engels: The Timeliness of a Historic Figure
2/19/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org