Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
2020 Central Division Meeting
2/26/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
2020 Central Division Meeting

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
"Whose Thomisn? Which Tradition?" 43rd Annual Meeting of the American Maritain Association
3/5/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
The Mudd Journal of Ethics 2020 Annual Undergraduate Conference
3/7/2020 » 3/8/2020
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Honor and Shame in Classical Antiquity: Thirteenth Annual Graduate Conference in Classics
3/20/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 
Workshop on the Philosophy of Games
4/3/2020 » 4/4/2020
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
13th Annual UAPA Graduate Conference in Philosophy of Biology
4/4/2020
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
CFP Philosophy after AI: meaning and understanding Symposium
4/6/2020 » 4/9/2020
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
2020 Pacific Division Meeting
4/8/2020 » 4/11/2020
Location: San Francisco, California   
2020 Pacific Division Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Revolution! Scholars and Artists Rethinking Political Action
4/9/2020 » 4/11/2020
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org