Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Symposium: The Computer: Man as an Appendage to the Machine?
9/1/2019 » 9/3/2019
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
ICSD 2019: 7th International Conference on Sustainable Development
9/4/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Rome   
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Ecology and Religion in 19th Century Studies
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Waco, Texas   
 
Ecology and Religion in Nineteenth-Century Studies Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Faculty Job Market Conference
9/21/2019 » 9/28/2019
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Lucerne Master Class 2019 with Eva Illouz
9/23/2019 » 9/27/2019
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Workshop on "Populism and the Recovery of Intellectual Virtues"
9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
Hellenic Political Philosophy and Contemporary Europe
9/29/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: Herceg Novi   
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Deadline to submit reports for the Fall 2019 board meeting
9/30/2019
 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Religious Experience and Description
10/2/2019 » 12/2/2019
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
"The Academy's Original Sin" Universities Studying Slavery (USS) 2019 Fall Symposiumn
10/9/2019 » 10/13/2019
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Second Regional Conference of the Society for Phenomenology of Religious Experience
10/10/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Valparasio, Indiana   
 
Religious Experience and Description
10/10/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org