Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
The 74th Annual Mountain-Plains Philosophy Conference
10/9/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Logan, Utah   
 
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
3rd World Congress on Logic and Religion – WoCoLoR 2020
11/8/2020 » 11/12/2020
Location: Varanasi   
 
3rd World Congress on Logic and Religion
11/8/2020 » 11/12/2020
Location: Varanasi   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
 
2021 Eastern Division Meeting
1/4/2021 » 1/7/2021
Location: New York, New York   
2021 Eastern Division Meeting

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
 

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org