Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
The 5th World Conference on Remedies to Racial and Ethnic Economic Inequality
9/26/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Vitoria, Espirito Santo   
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Care Ethics Research Consortium First Annual Conference
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Rectifying the Name of Confucianism
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
 
Deadline to submit reports for the fall board meeting
9/30/2018
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 
The Philosophers' Camp: Grandly Simple
10/5/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Newcomb, New York   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
The 72nd Annual Meeting of the Mountains-Plains Philosophy Conference
10/12/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Minnesota Philosophical Society 2018
10/13/2018
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Urban Regeneration and Sustainability
10/15/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: London, London   
 
9th International Conference and Expo on Oil and Gas
10/15/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: London   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Association for Political Theory Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Haverford, Pennsylvania   
 
 
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org