Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
The First Congress on Polish Philosophy
6/12/2020 » 6/13/2020
Location: Opole   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Sixth Interdisciplinary Symposium on the Heritage of Western Greece
6/15/2020
Location: Siracusa, Sicily   
 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Athena in Action: A Networking and Mentoring Workshop for Graduate Student Women in Philosophy
6/16/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
The Political Role of Moral Emotions: Normative, conceptual and practical dimensions
6/25/2020 » 6/26/2020
Location: Geneva   
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
NEH Summer Institute, Hume in the 21st Century: Perpetuating the Enlightenment
7/13/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
37th International Social Philosophy Conference
7/16/2020 » 7/18/2020
Location: Aston, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers 2020 Conference-Workshop
7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 
AAPT International Workshop-Conference on Teaching Philosophy
7/22/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio   
 
American Association of Philosophy Teachers Biennial Conference-Workshop
7/22/2020
Location: Westerville, Ohio    Time: 12:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
Greek for Philosophers in Siracusa, Sicily
7/26/2020 » 8/26/2020
Location: Siracusa   
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org