Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 31, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
2021 Central Division Meeting
2/24/2021 » 2/27/2021
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
2021 Central Division Meeting
NASSP at APA Central Division meeting: Is Luxyry a Vice?
2/24/2021 » 2/27/2021
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
 
 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

 
2021 Pacific Division Meeting
3/31/2021 » 4/4/2021
Location: Portland, Oregon   
2021 Pacific Division Meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021

 
 

Friday, April 30, 2021

 
 

Saturday, May 29, 2021

 
Back to the Things Themselves!
5/29/2021 » 6/4/2021
 

Monday, May 31, 2021

 
 
 

Saturday, June 5, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

 
 

Sunday, August 15, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

 
2022 Eastern Division Meeting
1/5/2022 » 1/8/2022
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
2022 Eastern Division Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org