Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
The Hamilton College Summer Program in Philosophy
6/23/2019 » 7/29/2019
Location: Clinton, New York   
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
The Unmarked State: Laws of Form 50th Anniversary Conference
8/8/2019 » 8/10/2019
Location: Liverpool   
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Symposium: The Computer: Man as an Appendage to the Machine?
9/1/2019 » 9/3/2019
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
ICSD 2019: 7th International Conference on Sustainable Development
9/4/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Rome   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Ecology and Religion in 19th Century Studies
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Waco, Texas   
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Faculty Job Market Conference
9/21/2019 » 9/28/2019
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Workshop on "Populism and the Recovery of Intellectual Virtues"
9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
Hellenic Political Philosophy and Contemporary Europe
9/29/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: Herceg Novi   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Religious Experience and Description
10/2/2019 » 12/2/2019
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Religious Experience and Description
10/10/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana   
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Midwest Epistemology Workshop
10/11/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 
Defeasible Inference in Philosophy and Artificial Intelligence
10/11/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Virginia Philosophical Association Conference
10/25/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
Binghamton SPEL Graduate Student Philosophy Conference
11/2/2019
Location: Binghamton, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org