Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Association for Political Theory Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Haverford, Pennsylvania   
 
 
Concerned Philosophers for Peace 31st Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
International Association for Environmental Philosophy - IAEP
10/20/2018 » 10/22/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 
International Association for Environmental Philosophy
10/20/2018 » 10/22/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Central States Philosophical Association 2018 Meeting
10/26/2018 » 10/27/2018
Location: Buffalo, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 
9th International Trade and Academic Research Conference
11/5/2018 » 11/6/2018
Location: Kensington, London   
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Animals in Literature and Film (MMLA 2018)
11/15/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Environmental Efficiency for a Better Quality of Life (EBQL)
12/13/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: Cairo, Heliopolis   
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org