Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Society for the Philosophy of Science in Practice
6/29/2018 » 7/2/2018
Location: Ghent   
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
 
8th International Summer School in German Philosophy
7/9/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Bonn, Regina-Pacis-Weg 3   
 
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Society for Philosophy and Psychology
7/11/2018 » 7/14/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
Critical Theory Summer School "Re-Thinking Ideology"
7/15/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Berlin   
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
The 38th Annual International Conference on Critical Thinking
7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Rohnert Park, California   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Thirty-Fifth International Social Philosophy Conference
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Rochester, Michigan   
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
5th Annual Summit on American Dental Science and Education
7/20/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
ISUS Summer School
7/22/2018 » 7/23/2018
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wuerttemberg   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
ISUS 2018, 15th Conference of the International Society for Utilitarian Studies
7/24/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wuerttemberg   
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org