Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events - Division: Central
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
2018 Dr. Martin R. Lebowitz and Eve Lewellis Lebowitz Prize Symposium
10/26/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
APA Lecture by Janet Stemwedel
11/16/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
2019 Central Division Meeting
2/20/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
2019 Central Division Meeting

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org