Events

 
Monday, November 12, 2018 » Tuesday, November 13, 2018
European Congress on Applied Science & Innovative Engineering
Location: Athens   

Thursday, November 15, 2018 » Sunday, November 18, 2018
Animals in Literature and Film (MMLA 2018)
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   

Thursday, November 15, 2018 » Saturday, November 17, 2018
Canadian Society for Continental Philosophy, 2018 Conference
Location: Calgary, Alberta   

Friday, November 16, 2018
APA Lecture by Janet Stemwedel
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 2:30 PM

Sunday, November 18, 2018 » Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Asymmetricality, the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict, and Abrahamic Peace
Location: Haifa   

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Nomination deadline for the 2019 Lebowitz Prize

Monday, December 3, 2018 » Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12th International Conference on Oceanography & Marine Biology
Location: Rome   

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Global Nutrition Congress 2018
Location: London   

Thursday, December 6, 2018 » Friday, December 7, 2018
9th International Conference on Traditional Medicine
Location: Valencia   

Friday, December 7, 2018 » Saturday, December 8, 2018
2nd International Conference on Multidisciplinary Studies
Location: Cukurova   

Thursday, December 13, 2018 » Saturday, December 15, 2018
Environmental Efficiency for a Better Quality of Life (EBQL)
Location: Cairo, Heliopolis   

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Application deadline for the 2019–2020 Edinburgh Fellowship

Monday, December 31, 2018
Resistance to Innovation and Technological Change in the Digital Era
Location: Madrid   

Friday, January 4, 2019 » Saturday, January 5, 2019
International and Interdisciplinary Conference: Self, Omniscience, and Morality
Location: Bangalore   

Monday, January 7, 2019 » Wednesday, January 9, 2019
International and Interdisciplinary Conference: Reason, Culture, and Morality
Location: Kolkata, WB   

Page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7