Events

 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 » Saturday, April 20, 2019
Society for the Philosophic Study of the Contemporary Visual Arts (SPSCVA) APA Pacific Colloquia
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 » Saturday, April 20, 2019
2019 Pacific Division Meeting
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   

Friday, April 19, 2019 » Saturday, April 20, 2019
The 12th Annual Louisiana State University Graduate Philosophy Conference
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   

Monday, April 22, 2019 » Tuesday, April 23, 2019
International Conference on Ageing Research and Geriatric Medicine 2019
Location: London, London   

Monday, April 22, 2019 » Tuesday, April 23, 2019
International Conference on Ageing Research and Geriatric Medicine
Location: London   

Thursday, April 25, 2019 » Sunday, April 28, 2019
Ancient Philosophy Society, 19th Annual Meeting
Location: Hartford, Connecticut   

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Nomination deadline for the 2019 Routledge, Taylor & Francis Prize

Thursday, May 2, 2019 » Saturday, May 4, 2019
Joint Meeting of the APA Society for Mexican-American Philosophy and the Latinx Philosophers Confere
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 » Friday, May 10, 2019
Utopian and Sacred Architecture Studies
Location: Naples   

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 » Friday, May 10, 2019
(Clinical) Neurotechnology meets AI: Philosophical, Ethical, Legal and Social Implications
Location: Munich, Bayern   

Thursday, May 9, 2019 » Saturday, May 11, 2019
12th International Critical Theory Conference of Rome
Location: Rome   

Thursday, May 9, 2019 » Friday, May 10, 2019
2nd International Conference of Contemporary Affairs in Architecture and Urbanism
Location: Alanya, Antalya   

Monday, May 20, 2019 » Wednesday, May 22, 2019
The 21st Conference of the Society for Philosophy and Technology
Location: College Station, Texas   

Friday, May 24, 2019 » Monday, May 27, 2019
IXth Wassard Elea Conference: Parody
Location: Ascea, Salerno   

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 » Friday, May 31, 2019
Basic Concepts and Categories of Jewish Thought: Sources and Context
Location: St Petersburg   

Page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5