Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Governance: Committee on Committees

The Committee on Committees reviews all committee nominations and recommends a slate of committee appointments to the board of officers for approval. It consists of the three divisional representatives and the executive director, all of whom serve ex officio.

Appointments for APA committee terms beginning July 1, 2014, will be approved at the November 2013 meeting of the APA board of officers.

Chair (2018)
Andrea C. Westlund
Member (2019)
Jennifer Whiting
Member (2020)
Janet D. Stemwedel
Member (2022)
Amy E. Ferrer

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690