Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Central Division Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

2018–2019 Central Division Officers

Executive Committee


Jennifer Nagel

Vice President/President Elect:

Julia Driver

Past President:

Charles Mills

Divisional Representative:

Mark van Roojen (2018–2021)


Elyse Purcell


Claire Horisk (2016–2019)

Jennifer Lackey (2017–2020)

Shannon Spaulding (2018-2021)

Nominating Committee

Charles Mills, Chair


Kenny Easwaran

Helga Varden

Tristram McPherson

Eric Wiland

Program Committee for the 2019 Meeting

Ben Caplan, Chair

Brian Kim

Noell Birondo

Elyse Purcell, secretary-treasurer, ex officio

Ben Chan

Soazig Le Bihan

Michael Davis

Kathryn Lindeman

Mary Domski

C. Thi Nguyen

Arata Hamawaki

Mary Sirridge

Ali Hasan

Robin Smith

Reina Hayaki

Corliss Swain

Kristen Irwin

Ajume Wingo

Marta Jimenez

Nicole Wyatt

Emily Kelahan

Yang Xiao

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690