Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Past Program Chairs
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
 2016   Peter Ross (California State Polytechnic University)
 2015   Heather Battaly (Cal State Fullerton)
2014 Kevin Timpe (Northwest Nazarene University)
2013 Patrick Rysiew (University of Victoria)
2012 Amy Kind (Claremont McKenna College)
2011 Joseph Campbell (Washington State University)
2010 Rebecca Copenhaver (Lewis & Clark College)
2009 Paul Hurley (Claremont McKenna College)
2008 Mark Wrathall (University of California – Riverside)
2007 Fred Schueler (Arizona State University)
2006 Sara Goering (University of Washington)
2005 Dominic McIver Lopes (University of British Columbia)
2004 Leslie Francis (University of Utah)
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690