Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Divisional Committees: 2008-9
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Executive Committee

Nancy Cartwright, President 
Michael Bratman, Vice President
Nicholas Smith, Past President
Dominic McIver Lopes, Secretary-Treasurer (2008-9)
Heather Battaly, Division Representative (2008-11)

Stewart Cohen (2007-10)
Ned Markosian (2008-11)
Joan MacGregor, Chair (2006-9)

Paul Hurley, Program Committee Chair

Nominating Committee

Nicholas Smith, Chair
Alice Sowall
Mark Wrathall
Dominic McIver Lopes, ex officio

Program Committee

Paul Hurley (Chair)
Richard Arneson
Mohammad Azadpur
Sylvia Berryman
Craig Callender
Rebecca Copenhaver
Branden Fitelson
Patrick R. Frierson
Peter Graham
Nadeem J.Z. Hussain
Eric Hutton
Sherri Irvin
Robin Jeshion
Amy Kind
Mark McPherran
Dana Nelkin
Ryan Nichols
Jay Odenbaugh
Laurie Paul
Mary V. Rorty
Patrick W. Rysiew
David Schmidtz
Amy Schmitter
Charles Siewert
Ori Simchen
Julie Tannenbaum
Iain Thomson
Eric Watkins
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690