Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Divisional Committees: 2012-13
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Executive Committee

John M. Fischer, President 
Terence Parsons, Vice President
Alison Wylie, Past President
Dominic McIver Lopes, Secretary-Treasurer (2012-15)
Manuel Vargas, Division Representative (2011-14)

Alastair Norcross (2010-13)
Jean Roberts (2011-14)
Rebecca Copenhaver (2012-15)

Patrick Rysiew, Program Committee Chair

Nominating Committee

Alison Wylie, Chair
Leslie Francis
Dominic McIver Lopes, ex officio
Donald Rutherford

Program Committee
Patrick Rysiew, Chair
Chrisoula Andreou
Neera Badhwar
Tim Black
Elizabeth Brake
Juan Comesaña
Philip Corkum
Angela Coventry
Sharon Crasnow
Jeremy Fantl
Patrick R. Frierson
Jeff Gauthier
Franz-Peter Griesmaier
Cindy Holder
Carrie Ichikawa Jenkins
Pierre Keller
Krista Lawlor
Darrel Moellendorf
Graham Oddie
Marina Oshana
David Pitt
Lisa Raphals
Samuel Rickless
Peter Ross
Nancy E. Snow
Janet Stemwedel
Brad Elliott Stone
Asta Sveinsdottir
Jan Szaif
Kenneth Taylor
Shelley Wilcox
Robert A. Wilson
Audrey Yap
Richard Zach
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690