Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
2014 Pacific Division Program Errata
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

1B Brian Burkhart (California State University, Northridge) is chairing

5A  Paul Russell is replaced by John Lemos (Coe College)

9D  Martin Glazier (New York University) is commenting on Jonathan Payton's paper

9I  Dana Belu (California State University, Dominguez Hills) is commenting Michael Bowler's paper

G5I Russell Manning is not speaking

G5K Andrew Howat (Californial State University Fullerton) is chairing

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690