Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Divisional Committees: 2014-15
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

2014-2015 Pacific Division Committees

Executive Committee


David Copp

Vice President / President Elect:

Leslie Francis

Past President:

Terence D. Parsons

Divisional Representative:

Amy Kind (2014-2017)


Dominic McIver Lopes (2012-2015)

Program Chair:

Heather Battaly


Andrew Eshleman (2014-2017)


Rebecca Copenhaver, Chair (2012-2015)


Kenneth Taylor (2013-2016)

Nominating Committee

Terence Parsons, Chair


Amy Kind

Joan McGregor

Don Rutherford

Dominic McIver Lopes, ex officio

Program Committee

Heather Battaly (Chair)

Roberta Ballarin

Tomás Bogardus

Elizabeth Brake

Juan Comesaña

Philip Corkum

Mary Devereaux

Jeremy Fantl

Gerald Gaus

Robert Gressis

Carrie Ichikawa Jenkins

Kristen Irwin

David Kim

Krista Lawlor

Ryan Nichols

Garrett Pendergraft

David Pitt

Rebekah L. H. Rice

Peter Ross

Paul A. Roth

Carolina Sartorio

Daniel Speak

Matt Stichter

Brad Elliott Stone

Ásta Sveinsdóttir

Jan Szaif

Evan Thompson

Clinton Tolley

Brian Treanor

Shannon Vallor

Lori Watson

Ivan Welty

Nellie Wieland

Robert A. Wilson

Audrey Yap

Richard Zach

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690