Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
News and Announcements: APA Announcements

2013 Quinn Prize Winner: John Perry

Monday, December 2, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Linda Nuoffer
Share |

The APA is pleased to announce that Professor John Perry (University of California, Riverside) is the 2013 winner of the Philip L. Quinn prize!

The Philip L. Quinn prize is awarded in recognition of service to philosophy and philosophers, broadly construed. Any member or living former member of the APA is eligible to receive this prize.

To view Professor Perry’s list of service to the APA, please visit the Quinn Prize page.

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690