Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
News and Announcements: APA Announcements

2014 Central Division election results

Monday, June 16, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Erin Shepherd
Share |

The 2014 Central Division elections concluded on June 12. Voting was conducted by secure electronic ballot. The election results are as follows:

Vice President 2014-2015*

Linda Zagzebski

*The 2014-2015 vice president is also the president-elect for 2015-2016.

Executive Committee Member-at-Large 2014-2017

Diane Jeske

Nominating Committee for 2015 (four seats)

Sandy Goldberg
Jennifer Lackey
Gabriel Richardson Lear
Amy M. Schmitter

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all the candidates for your willingness to serve in these important APA leadership positions!

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690