Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
News and Announcements: APA Announcements

Milona and Stoner Win the 2017 Routledge, Taylor & Francis Prize

Thursday, July 13, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Linda Nuoffer
Share |

The APA is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Routledge, Taylor & Francis Prize. The winners will each receive $1,000, awarded at the 2018 Eastern Division meeting in Savannah, GA.

Michael Milona (Cornell University), “Taking the Perceptual Analogy Seriously”

Ian Stoner (University of Minnesota), “Ways to Be Worse Off”

This prize, funded by the Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group, was established in 2013 to recognize the scholarly work of adjunct professors. For more information on this prize, visit the Routledge, Taylor & Francis Prize page.

The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690